UniteHere! Local 17

 

Twin Cities Hospitality Union

 

About Us

 


****Officers and Staff****

Officers

Christa Mello- President
cmello@here17.org

Rosa Valenzuela-

Senior Vice President
rvalenzuela@here17.org

Sheigh Freeberg- Secretary Treasurer
sfreeberg@here17.org

Maweal Gebru-Vice President



Staff

Wade Luneburg
Political Director 
wluneburg@here17.org


Uriel Perez 
Community Organizer/Business Agent 
uperez@here17.org


Brian Wegner
Business Agent 
bwegner@here17.org




Who's my Business Rep???
Click on the names above to see a list of properties that they represent